Bryant Lawn and Sprinkler is the best choice to handle all of your irrigation and landscaping needs, the proof is in the reviews. Please see some of our reviews below and contact us to receive your free estimate.

To see reviews in specific categories please visit the corresponding pages under services.

Replaced a rotting timber retaining wall...with pavers and put down a flagstone and concrete deck under my pergola with a planter running behind the back two sides.  Also two flagstone paths...James Bryant and his team were awesome to work with. James came out personally to complete the site survey and discussion regarding my wants. We reviewed his landscaping designs...Then, during onsite work, the job foreman Richard was attentive to my questions and concerns and his team worked promptly and professionally to get the job done with an attitude of getting the work done correctly the first time and once working into the evening to ensure everything was squared away for the next day. They were ready and willing to shift gears to accommodate. I’ll be using them again... and again.
— Howard Prince, Arlington 76006, January 2016, $10,000.00

Built a retaining wall around the back side of the pool, built a pergola with a flagstone patio, added 50+ shrubs and trees of various sizes, repaired and added sprinkler zones. Overall the service, plan and performance was great...Bryant has been reasonably quick to respond to questions, issues, concerns and warranty work. The back yard is beautiful, not over done and easily maintained.
— Scott Parks, Crowley 76036, August 2015, $13,500.00

Carlo Baldi, Sales Manager for Bryant Lawn and Sprinkler carefully inspected, photographed and documented existing plants on our property. As agreed, in 10 days he submitted a detailed plan and CAD drawing proposal to update our front and back yard. Carlo then suggested a collection of plants and trees carefully placed to thrive in Texas weather. The installation followed and all our exceptions were met. The work crew was professional and experienced. Consequently, this project was completed quickly and within budget. We are so pleased with Bryant Lawn Service and especially Carlo in making property aesthetically pleasing and easy maintenance. I highly recommend this vendor.
— Charles Bishop, Fort Worth 76131, October 2015, $4,000.00

Install a groundcover garden with irrigation...and repair some damaged lawn caused by an ice storm. Everything went great.  First Matt the Operations Manager came out to give us a landscaped evaluation. We told him exactly what we wanted and he offered some excellent recommendations too. With the help of the two Landscape Managers, Billy and Richard, they were able to complete the entire project within a week’s time, and that was with many rain delays. These guys are the best landscaping company I have ever worked with.  I highly recommend them.
— William Wilson, Benbrook 76126, March 2015, $6,000.00

...Built level white wall from pave-way stones across the front, including flagstone steps from mailbox to driveway. Filled in from driveway to wall. Sodded upper area. Compacted level area with decomposed granite. Simply beautiful job. Beyond expectations, and even created a circular rose bed around three central trees. Work crews showed up on time, and worked hard all day. Cleaned up behind themselves as they went. The yard was never left in a mess. Washed the driveway when job was complete. A-1 work from start to finish.
— William Yount, Fort Worth 76133, January 2015, $5,800.00

...James Bryant was very easy to work with and very professional. He was very attentive and did an excellent job of designing a flower bed and patio for my backyard. The results were amazing. I absolutely love the job his crew did. They did a great job on the flagstone patio and building the flowerbed. His hardworking crew really did a wonderful job making my dream become a reality. I love my yard now and would definitely use Bryant Lawn & Sprinkler again for future landscaping needs.
— Susan Woods, Mansfield 76063, September 2014, $13,000.00

Completely redid my front yard. I wanted all the weedy St. Augustine replaced with Bermuda, and ground cover under a large tree. James Bryant met with me and had computerized plans completed within a day...Instead of my idea of a single ground cover, James installed three different types punctuated by a stone path and bench, and taller decorative plants, all of them shade, heat and cold resistant and easy on the water consumption. His guys also built a beautiful stone ring around the tree...He responded to my questions about continued care and bad weather protection. Come spring, I will have one of the nicest yards in the neighborhood instead of the patchy, weedy horror I’ve been living with. I am very pleased with my new yard and will use this company in the future.
— Cynthia Patterson, Benbrook 76126, November 2014, $5,000.00

James Bryant, owner, evaluated our situation when he came. He outlined what needed to be done to improve drainage and yard decor. The team arrived on time, asked some questions to confirm James’ assessment and began work on the installations of weepers and sprinkler systems. As this progressed, soddng of new grass began. The whole project took 4 days...Outstanding personnel and crew, knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to get the job done right.
— Joel Gibson, Arlington 76013, November 2014, $6,400.00

Installed sprinkler system for entire yard, including several drip zones. Brought in dirt to level. Re-sod of entire backyard and part of front yard. New cedar fence and gate. Leveled out an existing brick walkway in places it was sinking and extended it.  Pulled much of the old shrubbery and planted 40 new bushes.  Cleaned up and straightened liners for existing flower beds, including adding mulch to all beds...
Everything was great from start to finish.  James and Matt were very professional in their assessment.  I had quite a few jobs to tackle and they really took the time to review everything with me. They were very quick to respond as well. The job took about 5 days, however, that’s the amount of time they said it would take. A company that finishes when they say they’ll finish! I’m really happy with how everything looks.  They really went overboard to make sure the property looked clean and complete.  They even adjusted the level of my backyard to help with slow drainage issues. Richard was great communicating with me while the big jobs were being completed. Really felt well taken care of throughout the process. He took care of a few smaller things that were not part of the original work order at no additional cost. They aren’t the cheapest provider you can go with (they aren’t the most expensive either), however, they do quality work and you certainly get more than what you pay for in my opinion. Will use again and would recommend to anyone else.
— Joshua Biggs, Hurst 76053, $11,250.00